Sección de


contacto

Vicerrectoría de administración

Sede
Sede "Rodrigo Facio Brenes" Montes de Oca
Edificio
Edificio Administrativo A. Nivel 7
Nombre Puesto Teléfono Correo
Dr. Oldemar Rodríguez Rojas Vicerrector 2511-1004 oldemar.rodriguez@ucr.ac.cr
Sra. Marlene Barahona Aguilar Asistente del Vicerrector 2511-1004 secretaria.vra@ucr.ac.cr
Bach. Juan Carlos Sánchez Miranda Recepción 2511-1100 juan.sanchezmiranda@ucr.ac.cr
MBA. Ma. Gabriela Víquez Asistente Administrativa 2511-1000 maria.viquez@ucr.ac.cr
Licda. Carolina Calderón Morales Jefatura Administrativa 2511-1043 carolina.calderon@ucr.ac.cr
Licda. Marian Ortiz Salazar Apoyo a Asistente de Vicerrector 2511-1006 marian.ortiz@ucr.ac.cr
Lic. Pablo Salazar Blanco Asesor Legal 2511-1044 juan.salazar@ucr.ac.cr
M.Sc. Natalia Camacho Ramírez Asuntos administrativos 2511-1005 natalia.camacho@ucr.ac.cr
Lic. Jorge Rodríguez Ramírez Jefe de Comisiones 2511-1016 jorge.rodriguezramirez@ucr.ac.cr
Srita. Paola Salas Artavia Apoyo a Comisiones 2511-1097 paola.salasartavia@ucr.ac.cr
Licda. Catalina Phillips Gutiérrez Coordinadora de Archivo 2511-1007 catalina.phillips@ucr.ac.cr
Srta. Natalia Espinoza Carmona Archivo 2511-1007 natalia.espinoza@ucr.ac.cr
Lic. Jorge Barquero Picado Jefe Sección de Análisis Administrativo 2511-1019 jorge.barquero@ucr.ac.cr
Bach. Melissa Bogantes Abarca Secretaria de Análisis Administrativo 2511-1018 melissa.bogantesabarca@ucr.ac.cr
MBA. Kattia Villaplana Alvarado Análisis Administrativo 2511-1013 kattia.villaplana@ucr.ac.cr
Ing. Clark Cano Ulate Análisis Administrativo 2511-1027 clark.cano@ucr.ac.cr
Licda. María Barboza Cano Análisis Administrativo 2511-1020 maria.barbozacano@ucr.ac.cr
MBA. Kattia Salazar Córdoba Análisis Administrativo 2511-1042 kattya.salazar@ucr.ac.cr
M.A.U. Ileana Quesada Hernández Análisis Administrativo 2511-1012 ileana.quesada@ucr.ac.cr
MBA. Lenin Collado Delgadillo Análisis Administrativo 2511-1017 lenin.collado@ucr.ac.cr
Ing. Marco Monge Vílchez Gobierno Abierto 2511-1141 marco.monge@ucr.ac.cr
MBA. Nidia Burgos Quirós Comunicación 2511-1011 nidia.burgos@ucr.ac.cr
M.Sc. Esteban García Delgado Estadística 2511-1046 esteban.garcia@ucr.ac.cr
M.T.I. Juan Diego Rojas Jiménez Jefe Área de Tecnología 2511-1002 diego.rojas@ucr.ac.cr
Lic. Gabriel Darío Calvo Orozco, Ing. Área de Tecnología 2511-1045 gabrieldario.calvo@ucr.ac.cr
Sr. Bryan Sanabria Rosales Área de Tecnología 2511-1003 bryan.sanabria@ucr.ac.cr
Sr. Kevin Umaña Barboza Mensajero / Chofer 2511-1043 kevin.barboza@ucr.ac.cr